New Student Orientation & Family Programs

Program schedules coming soon—check back for more information! After April 15, students can sign up for an orientation program on your Enrollment Pathway; parent and family members can sign up for an orientation program on getinvolved.tix.com.

View a list of our available orientation dates below for both first-year students, transfer students, and parent and families.

  • Monday, June 19 — Tuesday, June 20
  • Monday, June 26 — Tuesday, June 27
  • Thursday, June 29 — Friday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 6 (one day)
  • Monday, July 10 — Tuesday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 13 — Friday, July 14
  • Monday, July 17 — Tuesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 20 — Friday, July 21
  • Monday, July 31— Tuesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 3 — Friday, August 4
  • Monday, August 7 — Tuesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 10 — Friday, August 11
  • Monday, August 14 (one day)
  • Thursday, June 22 (Optional Overnight Program)
  • Wednesday, June 28 (Optional Evening Program)
  • Friday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, August 2 (Evening Consolidated Program)
  • Monday, June 19 (First Year Program)
  • Monday, June 26 (First Year Program)
  • Thursday, June 29 (First Year Program)
  • Thursday, July 6 (First Year Program)
  • Monday, July 10 (First Year Program)
  • Thursday, July 13 (First Year Program)
  • Monday, July 17 (First Year Program)
  • Thursday, July 20 (First Year Program)
  • Monday, July 31 (First Year Program)
  • Thursday, August 3 (First Year Program)
  • Monday, August 7 (First Year Program)
  • Thursday, August 10 (First Year Program)
  • Monday, August 14 (First Year Program)
  • Thursday, June 22 (Transfer Program)
  • Wednesday, June 28 (Transfer Program)
  • Friday, July 7 (Transfer Program)
  • Wednesday, July 12 (Transfer Program)
  • Wednesday, July 19 (Evening Consolidated Program)
  • Wednesday, August 9 (Evening Consolidated Program)